Once your free trial of Digital Editing is over, you will not lose access to your files. Your files will remain in your account for as long as your account is open.
Articles in this section
- Digital Editing - Will I lose access to my files once my free trial is over?
- How do I use my Digital Editing Annual Plan?
- Can I get an AJE Translation Certificate for Digital Translation?
- What is the difference between Digital Editing and Standard Editing?
- How can I upgrade to Standard, Advanced, or Premium Editing?
- Can I get an AJE Editing Certificate for Digital Editing?
- How can I cancel my Digital Editing Annual Plan?
- What forms of payment do you accept for Digital Editing Annual Plans?
- Why can't I download my digitally edited or translated file?
- Why can't I upload my document for Digital services?